Hon. L Johnson - Speaker
Hon. L Johnson (MPL)
Hon. BM Radebe (MPL) <br \>Deputy     Speaker
Hon. BM Radebe (MPL)
Deputy Speaker
Ms Nerusha Naidoo <br \>Secretary
Ms Nerusha Naidoo
The KZN Legislature called a Special Sitting on 23 April 2015 where the Speaker and Members of the Legislature unanimously made the following pledge:

stop xenophobia

Moral Regeneration and social ills dominate discussions at the Inter-faith Symposium

The KwaZulu-Natal Legislature hosted its annual Inter-faith symposium on 14 April 2015 at the Pietermaritzburg City Hall. Representatives of various faiths in the province converged in the Capital City to seek solutions and ...
click here to read more

Speaker’s Social Responsibility Programme Donates Computers to Schools in Zululand District

On the 26th March 2015, the delegation comprising of senior Members of the ...
click here to read more

The Official Opening of the KZN Legislature and The State of the Province

The State of the Nation Address (SONA) by the president of the Republic of South Africa on ...
click here to read more

The Legislature Website

KwaZulu-Natal Legislature is in the process of rebuilding its website. It was decided that we maintain our online presence ...
click here to read more